Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Acosta, Daisy Secretary I daisy_acosta@dpsk12.org
Bobian, Ivan Custodial FM Ivan_Bobian@dpsk12.org
Brown, Doris Mild Moderate Teacher Doris_brown@dpsk12.org
Brush, Steven P.E. STEVEN_BRUSH@dpsk12.org
Bustos, Rocio 3rd Grade ELA-S Teacher
Byrne, Lara 5th Grade Bilingual Math/Science Teacher lara_byrne@dpsk12.org
Cannone, Laura Social Worker laura_cannone@dpsk12.org
Cataneda, Yolanda ECE ELA-E Teacher yolanda_castaneda@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Adriana Kindergarten Senior Team Lead adriana_chavez@dpsk12.org
Delgado, Michelle Paraprofessional Kindergarten Michelle_Delgado2@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Elaine Paraprofessional Kindergarten Elaine_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Galvan, Mario Team Specialist and 3rd Grade Teacher mario_galvan@dpsk12.org
Galvan, Mario AP Intern Mario_Galvan@dpsk12.org
Garcia, Linda Paraprofessional linda_garcia@dpsk12.org
Garcia-Naveja, Alma Paraprofessional alma_garcia-nevejas@dpsk12.org
Gensrich, Bethany 5th Grade Teacher , bethany_gensrich@dpsk12.org
George, Sherri Dean of Instruction sherri_O'lear@dpsk12.org
Lewis, Doris 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher , doris_lewis@dpsk12.org
Linan, Jacqueline Music Director Jacqueline_Linan@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Gloria Kindergarten Paraprofessional , Gloria_Lopez2@dpsk12.org
Madrid, Flor Paraprofessional floriliana_madrid@dpsk12.org
Maldonado, Hannah E-1st Teacher HANNAH_MALDONADO@dpsk12.org
Martinez, Yasmeen Health Paraprofessional yasmeen_martinez@dpsk12.org
Mejia, Karen 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher KAREN_MEJIAFERNANDEZ@dpsk12.org
Murphy, Erin 5th Grade Bilingual Literacy Teacher , erin_murphy@dpsk12.org
Nakata, Patricia Nurse Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Normandin, Brian E-4th Teacher Brian_Normandin@dpsk12.org
Orndoff, Laura E/S-ECE Teacher Laura_Orndoff@dpsk12.org
Ortiz-Nieves, Gelmarie Dean of Culture gelmarie-ortiz-nieves@dpsk12.org
Quezada, Genevieve Custodial Asst FM , Genevieve_Quezada-Davis@dpsk12.org
Ramirez Torres, Alexandra Kindergarten alexandra_ramireztorres@dpsk12.org
Ricalday, Balvina Paraprofessional balvina_ricalday@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Georgia E-Kindergarten Teacher Georgia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rozema, Elise 5th Grade Teacher , elise_rozema@dpsk12.org
Salinas, Diana 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher
Sanchez, Monica Secretary II monica_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Sandra 4th Grade Bilingual Teacher ,
Simoes-Pryor, Thais E/S Special Ed. Teacher Thais_Simoes-Pryor@dpsk12.org
Sprau, Abigail Reading Intervention ABIGAIL_SPRAU@dpsk12.org
Stewart, Kaitlyn Third Grade ELA-E Teacher kaitlyn_stewart@dpsk12.org
Sturguess, Courtney Art Teacher courtney_sturguess@dpsk12.org
Vega, Mitzu Paraprofessional mitzu_vega-nevarez@dpsk12.org
Vinson, Beth Principal Elizabeth_Vinson@dpsk12.org
Wharemate, Marisol 3rd Grade E/S Literacy and 1st Grade Literacy Support marisol_wharemate@dpsk12.org