Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Alvarez, Daisy Office Support II daisy_acosta@dpsk12.net
Barrios, Cristina Paraprofessional cristina_barrios@dpsk12.net
Bobian, Ivan Custodial FM Ivan_Bobian@dpsk12.net
Brown, Doris Mild Moderate Teacher Doris_brown@dpsk12.net
Brush, Steven P.E. STEVEN_BRUSH@dpsk12.net
Byrne, Lara 5th Grade Bilingual Math/Science Teacher lara_byrne@dpsk12.net
Cataneda, Yolanda ECE ELA-E Teacher yolanda_castaneda@dpsk12.net
Delgado, Michelle Paraprofessional Michelle_Delgado2@dpsk12.net
Dominguez, Elaine Paraprofessional Kindergarten Elaine_Dominguez@dpsk12.net
Galvan, Mario 3rd Grade Teacher mario_galvan@dpsk12.net
Garcia, Linda Paraprofessional linda_garcia@dpsk12.org
Gensrich, Bethany Asst. Principal bethany_gensrich@dpsk12.net
George, Sherri Dean of Instruction sherri_O'lear@dpsk12.net
Gorsky, Ariel 5th grade teacher ariel_gorsky@dpsk12.net
Gutierrez, Adriana Kindergarten adriana_chavez@dpsk12.net
Landeo, Elba ECE Dual Language Teacher elba_landeo@dpsk12.net
Maldonado, Hannah E-1st Teacher HANNAH_MALDONADO@dpsk12.net
Martinez, Emily ECE Dual Language Paraprofessional emily_martinez@dpsk12.net
Mejia, Karen 2nd Grade Bilingual Teacher KAREN_MEJIAFERNANDEZ@dpsk12.net
Middleton, Melissa 2nd grade Teacher melissa_middleton@dpsk12.net
Murphy, Erin 5th Grade Bilingual Literacy Teacher/3rd Grade Bilingual Math , erin_murphy@dpsk12.net
Nakata, Patricia Nurse Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.net
Normandin, Brian E-4th Teacher Brian_Normandin@dpsk12.net
O'Donnell, Kelli Psychologist Intern kelli_odonnell@dpsk12.net
Orndoff, Laura ECE Dual Language Teacher Laura_Orndoff@dpsk12.net
Ortiz-Nieves, Gelmarie Principal g_ortiz-nieves@dpsk12.net
Parks, Olivia Social Worker olivia_parks@dpsk12.net
Perez, Guadalupe Paraprofessional/ECE Dual Language guadalupe_perez@dpsk12.net
Quezada, Genevieve Custodial Asst FM , Genevieve_Quezada-Davis@dpsk12.net
Ramirez Torres, Alexandra Reading Intervention alexandra_ramireztorres@dpsk12.net
Reyes, Celeste Paraprofessional celeste_reyes@dpsk12.net
Rodriguez, Georgia E-Kindergarten Teacher Georgia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.net
Rozema, Elise 5th Grade Teacher , elise_rozema@dpsk12.net
Salinas, Diana 1st Grade ELA-S Teacher diana_salinas@dpsk12.net
Sanchez, Monica Office Support II msanch8@dpsk12.net
Sanchez, Sandra 4th Grade Bilingual Teacher , sandra_sanchez@dpsk12.net
Simoes-Pryor, Thais E/S Special Ed. Teacher Thais_Simoes-Pryor@dpsk12.net
Sprau, Abigail Reading Intervention ABIGAIL_SPRAU@dpsk12.net
Sturguess, Courtney Art Teacher courtney_sturguess@dpsk12.net
Tanaka, Shelly Nurse Tech shelly_tanaka@dpsk12.net
Vega, Mitzu ELA Paraprofessional mitzu_vega-nevarez@dpsk12.net
Vega-Nevarez, Keilen Paraprofessional keilen_vega-nevarez@dpsk12.net
Westwood, Holly Library Paraprofessional holly_westwood@dpsk12.net
Wharemate, Marisol 3rd Grade Teacher marisol_wharemate@dpsk12.net