Directory

Name Title Department Email Web
Acosta, Daisy Secretary I daisy_acosta@dpsk12.org
Beck, Chloe 2nd Grade E chloe_beck@dpsk12.org
Bobian, Ivan Custodial FM Ivan_Bobian@dpsk12.org
Brown, Doris Mild Moderate Teacher Doris_brown@dpsk12.org
Brush, Steven P.E. STEVEN_BRUSH@dpsk12.org
Byrne, Lara S-4th Grade lara_byrne@dpsk12.org
Cannone, Laura Social Worker laura_cannone@dpsk12.org
Cardelli, Katie 5th Grade Math/STEM and Math Intervention katie_cardelli@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Stephanie E-3rd Teacher Stephanie_Chavez@dpsk12.org
Chavez, Adriana Early Literacy Senior Team Lead and Reading Interventionist
Delgado, Michelle Paraprofessional Kindergarten Michelle_Delgado2@dpsk12.org
Delongchamp, Yuvanna ECE Paraprofessional , Yuvanna_Delongchamp@dpsk12.org
Dominguez, Elaine Paraprofessional Kindergarten Elaine_Dominguez@dpsk12.org
Duncan, Dean Creativity Lab Art Facilitator dean_duncan@dpsk12.org
Figueroa, Guadalupe Literacy Intervention Teacher Guadalupe_Figueroa@dpsk12.org
Franco, Erika Senior Team Lead and S-2nd Teacher Erika_Franco@dpsk12.org
Galvan, Mario Team Specialist and 3rd Grade Teacher mario_galvan@dpsk12.org
Galvan, Mario AP Intern Mario_Galvan@dpsk12.org
George, Sherri Dean of Instruction sherri_O'lear@dpsk12.org
Guillen, Isabel Team Specialist and S-1st Grade Maria_Guillen@dpsk12.org
Hanks, Rebecca E-2nd Teacher Rebecca_Hanks@dpsk12.org
Hardesty, Marianne E-5th Teacher marianne_hardesty@dpsk12.org
Kay, Lulu 1st Grade Teacher lulu_kay@dpsk12.org
Lang, Rita Lunchroom Lunch Manager Rita_Lang@dpsk12.org
Levin, Michael Technology STEM Teacher
Lisman, Graham Music Teacher Graham_Lisman@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Adriana (Luisa) Paraprofessional Luisa_Lopez@dpsk12.org
Lopez, Gloria Kindergarten Paraprofessional , Gloria_Lopez2@dpsk12.org
Maldonado, Hannah E-1st Teacher HANNAH_MALDONADO@dpsk12.org
Nakata, Patricia Nurse Patricia_Nakata@dpsk12.org
Nevarez, Valeria 4th Grade valeria_nevarez@dpsk12.org
Normandin, Brian E-4th Teacher Brian_Normandin@dpsk12.org
Orndoff, Laura E/S-ECE Teacher Laura_Orndoff@dpsk12.org
Ortiz-Nieves, Gelmarie Dean of Culture gelmarie-ortiz-nieves@dpsk12.org
Quezada, Genevieve Custodial Asst FM , Genevieve_Quezada-Davis@dpsk12.org
Quinones, Danielle Paraprofessional Danielle_Quinones@dpsk12.org
Quinones, Danielle Librarian Tech danielle_quinones@dpsk12.org
Ramirez Torres, Alexandra Kindergarten alexandra_ramireztorres@dpsk12.org
Restrepo, Jorge S-Kindergarten Teacher Jorge_restrepo@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Georgia E-Kindergarten Teacher Georgia_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Rodriguez, Abigail Paraprofessional Abigail_Rodriguez@dpsk12.org
Sanchez, Monica Secretary II monica_sanchez@dpsk12.org
Simoes-Pryor, Thais E/S Special Ed. Teacher Thais_Simoes-Pryor@dpsk12.org
Torbaghan, Haleh Senior Team Lead and E-5th Teacher Haleh_Torbaghan@dpsk12.org
Valcarcel, Oscar S-2nd/3rd Math Science Teacher , Oscar_Valcarcel@dpsk12.org
Vinson, Beth Principal Elizabeth_Vinson@dpsk12.org
Vodraska, Cassandra Team Specialist and Special Ed. Teacher Cassandra_Vodraska@dpsk12.org
Walker, Arielle E-4th Teacher Arielle_walker@dpsk12.org
Wedum , Katherine 3rd Grade Literacy
Wedum, Katie 3rd Grade Literacy E/S katie_wedum@dpsk12.org
Williams, Lori Team Specialist and E-Kindergarten Teacher Lori_Williams@dpsk12.org